Skip to content

Cards and/or variants to be added

This is an overview of all Pokémon TCG products that contain cards and/or variants that need to be added to the card database.

Product releases that aren't an expansion, but are related to the expansion, aren't listed, unless:

  1. The product release date differs from the expansion release date.
  2. The information page of the expansion release (see link) doesn't include information about the related product.

The card database sources were last checked on 2023/05/19.

Release date Name TCG regions Link
2024/03/08 Battle Academy Japan https://www.pokeguardian.com/1658288_japanese-scarlet-violet-battle-academy-revealed-successor-to-family-pokemon-card-game
2024/05/17 Ogerpon Special Jumbo Card Set Japan https://www.pokeguardian.com/1766893_special-jumbo-card-set-ogerpon-revealed
2024/05/17 Terastal Charizard ex & Chien-Pao ex Battle Master Deck Japan https://www.pokeguardian.com/1766894_scarlet-violet-battle-master-deck-terastal-charizard-ex-chien-pao-ex-revealed
2024/05/24 Paradox Clash Tin International https://www.pokeguardian.com/1710606_paradox-clash-tin-revealed
2024/05/24 Twilight Masquerade International https://www.pokeguardian.com/1720723_scarlet-violet-twilight-masquerade-officially-revealed
2024/06/07 Night Wanderer Japan https://www.pokeguardian.com/1798738_scarlet-violet-night-wanderer-officially-revealed
2024/06/21 Battle Academy 2024 International https://www.pokeguardian.com/1753548_2024-version-of-the-pokemon-tcg-battle-academy-revealed
2024/06/21 Palafin ex Box International https://www.pokeguardian.com/1753563_palafin-ex-box-coming-in-june-2024
2024/07/05 Collector Chest (Summer 2024) International https://www.pokeguardian.com/1773810_pokemon-tcg-collector-chest-collector-chest-back-to-school-2024-revealed-with-foil-cards-of-scream-tail-iron-valiant
2024/07/12 Victini ex & Miraidon ex Battle Deck International https://www.pokeguardian.com/1785068_pokemon-tcg-ex-battle-decks-victini-ex-miraidon-ex-revealed
2024/07/19 Stella Miracle Japan https://www.pokeguardian.com/1708724_rumour-stella-miracle-set-slated-for-july-2024-and-starter-set-tera-type-stella-ceruledge-ex-stella-sylveon-ex-coming-in-august-2024
2024/08/02 Shrouded Fable International https://www.pokeguardian.com/1824651_scarlet-violet-shrouded-fable-special-set-revealed-ukiyo-e-woodblock-art-style-cards
2024/??/?? Pokémon TCG Illustration Contest Promos International, Japan https://www.pokeguardian.com/1470959_pokemon-tcg-illustration-contest-2024-announced-for-japan-usa-uk-canada-australia-nz
2024/??/?? Pokémon TCG Pocket Japan https://www.pokeguardian.com/1696454_pokemon-trading-card-game-pocket-revealed
????/??/?? Triple Whammy Tin International https://www.pokeguardian.com/1664117_triple-whammy-tin-revealed
Already released Various Scarlet & Violet Promos Japan